Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:40 a.m. - 2005-01-23
sugary crap
For the first time I can remember since starting my current job, I got off work after a sort of normal day (ie, no football game crowd or whatever) and didn't really have any energy for ANYTHING at all. I slouched my way to Engine Room and hoped Ms. Pac-Man would dissolve my soul for an hour. It was like going out for a good stiff drink. Except that I only had two quarters, so I didn't get far enough to really just lose it HUH HUH HUH HUH HUH. Also I saw Taffel, who continues to behave as if my whole existence basically embarasses her, which is retarded. Well anyway here I am at home talking myself out of eating sugary crap to cheer myself up. I have already tried that too many times today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!