Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:21 p.m. - 2009-01-05
lil' bitservations
Sat, Sep 13 8:16 pm

From: Lil Bit

i tried to tell chelsea last week that sexual healing is a bad song but she wouldnt listen

From: Lil Bit

so why did phil collins let that guy drown?

From: Lil Bit

i mean, all he offers by way of help is a halfhearted "hold on"

From: Lil Bit

i miss you enough that i might actually pay carcassone if you were here

Sun, Nov 2 10:41 pm

From: Lil Bit

Hmm...I'm reading abt the black death and now my armpits hurt

Wed, Nov 26 11:25 am

From: Lil Bit

I had a dream that the spin doctors were named "spinning machine," and that this was in reference ot the sonic youth's washing machine-nevermind the chro

From: Lil Bit

nological issues and outright stupidity of that

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!