Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:50 a.m. - 2002-06-23
think i got a noooosebleed
rain and the night sky both remind me of one of my babies - the one across the sea, not the one across the land.

thankfully i have 'o superman' by laurie anderson to settle me down into a little musical chrysalis - it is rare for music to sound this close up to me and surroundy...of course i also rarely listen to music on headphones which i am now because earlier i was working on some dope beats and i didn't want to wake anybody up.

"when i walk through the earth,

i get stuck in the middle"

- king biscuit time

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!