Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:22 p.m. - 2002-06-26
from the west unto the east
magma, magma

*** i am using asterisks because carriage returns have proved very unreliable on this thing....

*** so here i am in the promised land, and all the important promises seem to have been kept in a most satisfactory fashion. i have already spent a nice amount of time sitting outside reading and watching people go by, and other good things as well. as i observed on my last trip, english food is better than folks say: their "coco pops" (really cocoa puffs) are quite good and i love scones and cookies and things.

*** can you believe it??? this keyboard has the quotation marks on the number two key and the at-sign over on the apostrophe key. all it needs is a key that makes the commodore symbol! totally retro nostalgia

*** if i go to hell it's my fault and i take full responsibility! ha ha ha!

BITE ME STOP.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!