Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:36 p.m. - 2002-07-01
plane Collie-1
the guy across the room just said his hand was sore from "bangin' that georgian" but i don't think that's actually what he said at all.

i've been told this diary is better than another diary because this one makes no sense and the other one makes too much sense. i'll consider that a triumph of sorts.

phase two has indeed begun in earnest and while there is confusion it is entirely administrative: within the bureacracy rather than within the heart.

"maybe my friend peter will tell me what to do"

new green bean go mp3s are now available. i am a big fan of theirs. go to http://www.archaeologyfrontier.org and click on the four leaf clover.

i should be somewhere else, somewhere where it isn't many yards through blistering cold to find my jacket that i left behind in my room, near the crayons and miss virginia.

the criminals in the house with the mouse that's trying to kill them are nowhere to be seen - everything here is made of stone and there is nothing that the mouse could do.

i shall drop off some serious rolls tomorrow and hopefully the prince will be satisfactory.

plane collie-1 is a flipped-pen bird!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!