Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:54 p.m. - 2002-07-04
riddle me this riddle me that
expeditions into the night offered visions of a land polluted by foreigners; unable to expel the blight, the immune system of this place reacts violently, heaving forth a cancer of terrible glowing basements and dark streets where the wind carries coughs too far to be heard -

but all in all it was a good adventure, and i wish i'd taken more pictures. today the primary goal is stealing back the voice of the man of the forest.

i was not among those chosen to reach the highest table tonight, but another chance will someday present itself.

this is due in an hour and five minutes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!