Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 p.m. - 2002-07-11
mister blister
incidentally, the armored men outside have grown more and more mysterious in the last few days. the moat is being slowly filled up with bricks, which seems purposeless - however, they have succeeded in dismantling the secret exit (or at least making it terminate halfway. it is now very difficult to get in and out of the tower, as the non-secret entrance is reachable only by the footbridge in the moat, and that is slowly being submerged in mud. also, the armored men are often passing to and fro on it, and it is best to stay out of their sight.

it was my intention to begin my trip down the way of the gallows an hour ago, but the sweet night-time laughter of the lawgiver has distracted me. bless her heart! her coat has many folds and sometimes i wish it would envelop me, but it seems that is not to be - in any case she will aid me in my battles quite well and that is all one should expect or want. the dyson sphere is orbiting as it should but it is not clear whether it will fall into line with us tonight. one can only guess!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!