Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:46 p.m. - 2002-07-28
from tiny holes called follicles
i never did discuss the events of the voyage out. our guide was much more capable than i'd thought previously, although the drug issue is still unclear. logan seems skeptical, as he does of everything. the other companions were in top form and we all pulled through together to survive the harrowing march through the downs. we were stung by nettles and proceeded down trails marked for danger, and only our guide had any sense of where we were going. in the end it involved ascending a mountain, marching through hilltop meadows to the great cliffs, and following the western way up and down great heaving rolls of earth. there was a final plunge down to the beach head where we scavenged pillboxes and then proceeded on a path by the marsh - this took us to a bus, which drove us to the wolf's graveyard after a stop for food.

the wolf's graveyard was the final stop and it was surprisingly moving. it moved so fast that, had we fallen in, we would have been swept away to the sea.

i still cannot bring myself to return to the gallows. time is running out.

this is what's stuck in my head today:

poisoned equals: turned-to-snow,

hold my hand don't let it go

you say that you love me but,

i think you are dangerous!

your fashion flows like a boomerang

my thoughts are snuffed like candle flames

rockin' like boats sailing on the sea

the dark wind brought your body to me

only ninja star contact magic shield

only ninja star contact magic shield

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!