Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:36 p.m. - 2002-07-30
save me from the gallows pole
the gallows march is 6/8 complete by my estimation, but many of the steps i have already taken may shrink back into each other and thus expand the way ahead.

the test of knowledge was nearly our finest hour. in the end, the bravehearts faced the meatheads, but the bravehearts fell, undone by debt and drink no doubt. it was a moral victory, however. i take personal pride in recognizing the land of grenades for what it was.

it really is time for another visit by the prince, especially since he is now

3/2 his former size. i've been derelict in arranging his summons. things have been busy.

yo! buddy on the wharf!

heavy on disorder, disorder

yo! somewhere between my room

and the computer lab

there's peter!

there's peter!

there's p e e e ter!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!