Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:39 p.m. - 2002-12-13
all day all day watch them all fall down
poking around makeoutclub.com only reveals how many babes there are that i will never get the chance to meet, impress, get to know, and (ironically enough) make out with.

i wonder - do i like girl x because she is my type or is girl x my type because i like her? how do types get set? and i wonder - has my type changed as the girls who defined it changed?

i am dying slowly of my sore throat. it began on thursday so i probably have until tomorrow. meantime, i have been dosing myself heavily with acetominophen (from off brand day/nyquil products as well as tylenol like stuff) which dulls the pain a bit to where i can swallow without my whole body clenching. however it is a very ugly business.

as to all the cryptic mumbojumbo of this journal's summer run: perhaps it will return. i am not sure. but since the halfway-houser mentioned this a few days ago it's been inevitable that the red robots rose anew. so - i shall see you all soon enough. if i don't die.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!