Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:13 p.m. - 2003-04-30
leo, woah oh oh oh oh oh oh
* stop hitching with the monster man *

paper late, not yet but still unwritten? abcadebca, it's not happening yet. but yet, lately, they are so easy to write. literally impossible to write well, because i won't even try to do that. there's not time, the way i've slacked up my life. it gets so easy to just do nothing and then the night before - do more nothing, and then they day of, write diaryland entries until the exact moment when i must begin or give up, which is coming very shortly.

meanwhile i have to somehow get this group peer evaluation down to the biology building. it is very silly because i have never learned the names of my group members and so it is all like "guy with the hat" and "girl that sometimes took my seat." there is not much else i can do. i hate large classes because i deal more with the bureaucracy than with the material.

black arrow remains mysterious as always, only moreso.

dance party on friday, followed by hotness party? depends who's there, i suppose. i doubt too many of the dames i need to tame, but maybe my aim won't be too lame. it's all the same, not a shame: love the player, love the game.

* but i had to get to town *

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!