Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 p.m. - 2003-05-04
woap! woap!
i got the fever for the flava of the coochie!

weird ugly night last night all of a sudden at the end - bleah - things seem better this morning with one party but the other remains unknown. if something has been permanently damaged, well, so it goes, i guess.

before that, i got 'startin' fires' recorded, plus an okay run through king of the road (still have the bridge wrong wrong wrong), and not really usable takes of crush song and only one i knew.... voice sounds so thin on recording, what's that about?

woap!

there's really nothing worth writing about until my sinus ear-area ache goes away and i find love.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!