Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:57 p.m. - 2003-05-07
investigation continued
afternoon, at work. my diary is getting lots of fan mail! :) :) :) k.c. feature as well as goldieloxxx have contacted me in reference to items discussed above. both were mysterious communiques riddled with phantom implications which were probably all in my head as usual. k.c. gave some clues regarding the puzzle of her last entry (see my last entry). i now know that it is only remotely possible that i could know five of the ten, but i don't know which five that is. i definitely know one of them which isn't, thanks to her hints. that leaves nine people of whom i might know five, if they're not fictional.

you ask yourself, why does he care? the secret is: i don't! but you gotta keep writing in this thing if you wanna get people to keep reading, and i love puzzles anyway. and the shit girl (or what she represents, meatafourickly) is still of note.

what's loooooooove?

GOT TO DO! GOT TO DO WIT IT!

more later. i work till 6, then return at 10, then leave at 12, and after that, dancing?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!