Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:32 p.m. - 2003-05-17
but still i must speak frankly mister shankly
argh....this failed a little while ago....i'll try and write it again, just exactly the way it was.

section one:

actually i don't feel like rewriting section one.

section two:

had another encounter with the delightful orange cross. twas interrupted, but that was okay. i'm not sure where things are going. that's also okay. i don't mind that our teeth bump into each other. i hope that she realizes that when i get grinny and doe-eyed it's not an affectation, nor a sign that i'm just a sap in general: i'm just sweet on her in a way i haven't been sweet on somebody in really quite a while. she gives me the grins. i did not intend to be so silly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!