Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:45 p.m. - 2003-05-19
when i think i've found a good old fashioned girl
so with that out of the way, let's get back to business.

the orange cross remains first rate and there is nothing more to say there - smileys all around, nothin' can bring me down.

work has slowed down a bit on liquid wallets, because work has speeded up a bit on liquid lysol and water, and the kitchen has never looked better. i even broke out the essential oil of murph and cleaned the walls & cabinetry.

but, rest assured, more songs are coming and i will play a set at the festival on the 31st, if all goes as planned.

bigrin and i travelled through space and time yesterday, and the dinner i cooked got us through safe and sound.

my life is good. nice try.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!