Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 p.m. - 2003-05-29
prize winner
taking it like a man...all the way to number ten! what will the prize be??? there is only one person who can answer that question....but it is not the answer that matters, but the game!

head swirling with survivor theory. how to win, how to win? the time will come.

head also swirling with nothing much at all. these are slow days. i should go home in a while: the battle for olympus has yet to be completed and it is possible that i will be summoned to that mildewed stage of history to finish out my part. and who knows what else may be involved? also, i have to finish a mix CD for my mother that i should have knocked out two weeks ago. man!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!