Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:31 a.m. - 2003-07-04
tibbets tidbits
hmmm interesting night gone by, done too soon - were it friday i would head back out again and take another shot, or call around, but it's thursday, surely there isn't more besides the massive and now basically over party to do? sigh. all dressed up and no one to kiss me goodnight, that's how i've felt all evening - it's weird, it was actually a fun party in the sense that i found various people to talk to that i actually had stuff to say to. i felt though that i was being a little bit too clingy to xxx. i don't know how to really communicate to her how i feel. i shouldn't anyway - it could only lead to trouble. but anyway, it's weird cause it was a fun party but all throughout i was conscious of the fact that, eventually, i was going to go home alone, and this really bugged me. not that i really did anything about it. oh, pity me, jeez.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!