Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:44 p.m. - 2003-07-14
flimflam spam man dan
new theory: we can measure the decline of society by its lowest common denominators - spam email subject tags. observe, our culture is nearing the doomsday point, because our l-c-d preoccupations are petty and empty. ours is a world consumed by paranoia, sexual insecurity, and a sense that the world is filled with systems beyond one's understanding. if only we knew some certain secret we could exploit these mysterious workings and achieve big cash, big penises, big savings, all by pure magic.... obviously this is a hopeful delusion but it is also pathetically sad. i realize my observation here is not original, but it's all i've got.

well, i've got something else besides that. i've got to get out of here.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!