Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:42 a.m. - 2003-07-26
get back, monkey cat
body is warmed from the outside in by sweat which is turning into vapor and will in my sleep enter my body through my ears and become dreams. the internet is barely working which means this communique may never reach you. thankfully nobody crucial is online (and not away).

sanity! sanity! sanity night's all right for fightin'!

so - is this a new crush or am i just bored and lonely enough to need the excitement of one more heartache? she will almost assuredly never look my way but - what if she did? she has the most happily shaped smile i have seen in a long time and it would make me feel nicer to kiss it.

this has just been a relatively lame week, with few things working out quite as planned, and many things being more mysterious than they need to be.

god it looks like daniel

must be the clowns in my eyes

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!