Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:40 a.m. - 2003-07-28
you label me, i label you
so i dub thee underachieven.

man!!!! i was so totally going to write this killer cold put-down entry of this person, but then, like, i left the room and had an idea for a whole different killer cold put-down entry i could do for a whole different person. and in the process of being torn i realized the whole idea was very dumb: if someone's genuinely so sucky as to be beneath my notice, why write about them except to show off what a slayer i can be?

in other news:

I look forward to old age with mixed feelings. On the one hand, when all my friends are old and decrepit, I won't be surrounded with beautiful smiling faces, and that will make life harder. On the other hand, when all my enemies are old and decrepit, I won't be surrounded with beautiful smiling faces, and that will make life much, much, much easier.

which, now that i've written it, reminds me of a third, especially deserving person i could write one of those entries about - but the moment has passed. and so, the road becomes my bride.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!