Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 a.m. - 2003-07-30
no cure for the summertime blouse
summer has slowed down considerably from the glory days of may, or even of a week ago. this isn't so bad, but, it also isn't so great. i really wish i would remember earlier in the day all the nice things there are to do when the sun's out, rather than just wiling the time away and then watching d.d.d play video games. eheh. nobody wants to go out and play with me! that's sorta okay because most of the people i know are weirdos but i miss certain ones a lot and there are others i would like to get to know whose interest in getting to know me is very very unknown and ambiguous.

on the other hand, the cake was well received all around. there's very little left: if you want the last slice, call me right now and come over to hang out with me.

peace.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!