Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 a.m. - 2003-08-09
i need a hole in my head
ow ow ow ow ow

i went to bed early because of this horrible headache and now, having gotten up late, it's still fucking there! i wonder if i'm dying. maybe i inhaled too many paint fumes while helping bitsalicious paint her beautiful bedroom yesterday. i'd be okay with dying from that. i got to be a hero yesterday and everything. but i wish, if this is going to kill me, it would hurry up and do that.

because, not only that, our water looks, and tastes, funny. so i can't try to get rid of the headache by drinking lots of water.

ow ow ow ow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!