Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 a.m. - 2003-08-11
heads bobbin like hell yeah
the problem is, the prettiest girls have the most claims on their time. and, also, there is finite time in the world, so ultimately, i could not get to kiss the necks of the vast, vast, vast, vast majority of girls i would like to kiss the necks of EVEN IF we assume that all of them would like me to!

sigh. dry spell just hit two months today. that's a little more tolerable because i've been pleasantly busy with good company, mostly watching movies and hanging out. one of my dearest oldest friends has returned like a breath of fresh air, i realize that she represents much of what i have missed all summer: being able to hang out for great lengths of time with somebody i really love and who i don't have to work at hanging out with. it just works out on its own.

so life is good despite my longings, but the longings remain. when will you smile that smile for me? i don't know. do you?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!