Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-
crush with eyeliner
dear you,

i think you are really awesome. that i also think you are really beautiful is not quite beside the point, but it isn't really the point either. i think you are funny, and smart, and neat to talk to, and we have things that are different as well as things that are the same. it makes me fret that you know that i like you, but that you do not know all of this in its complexities - and so perhaps you are uncomfortable and look suspiciously on my wanting to get to know you. and so while i can't deny that it would be lovely to hug and kiss you, these things are secondary, and i think i would be as eager to hang out with you regardless. i'd like to think that, anyway; there is never any being sure about these things. anyway, the point is, you are cool. i would like for us to be cool too. let me know.

signed,

me

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!