Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:14 a.m. - 2003-08-23
money to burn, baby
so, all of a sudden, as school begins and time slips away, my head is filled with good projects to work on. the idea of actually /working/ on songs makes so much sense!!!! i should be doing that, with "captain d's" and "letting you go" and maybe even some of the dustier gems like "joe's house" and so forth. plus, reviewing my umgurai saga (300+ page comic book series from high school) has re-stoked my desire to do comics, but we all know how frigging time consuming /that/ gets.

i spent all day moaning about how tired i was, then when i got home, i was too excited about getting pictures to take a nap before that, and once i got the pictures i was too pleased with them (despite the test roll on the v-cam completely failing, bummer!) to settle down, and blah blah, so here it is, 1:00 and i'm not going to bed for at least the next little bit cause i think i'm gonna go eat something.

peace to keith murry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!