Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:19 p.m. - 2003-08-30
go on, leave me restless
there are very few things that can really keep my attention for long these days. maybe one of them is you! harry potter and the chamber of secrets dvd wasn't one of them...but it's a perfect example for how i operate these days, i sit and watch something with great enjoyment for an hour but just get suddenly restless and have to do something else, even though i was having a lovely time.

it's been a good sort of stay at home weekend, not feeling compelled to go out and do any of the various pseudo-fun things available to me. carrie nations final show could have been really cool, but, eh, i saw them like a month and a half ago and that was fabulous and that was also enough for me, i saw them at their peak and so it's all right if i don't see them at their end. tmnt2-thesecretoftheooze would have been really fun, but i couldn't find anyone to go with me and anyway i probably would have gotten fidgety watching that too.

i hope everything is okay. i think it is. but... where is the angel who will seal everything up nicely?

i suppose it is rather strange that i don't have so many guy friends, but... what can you do?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!