Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:52 p.m. - 2003-09-18
fuck your math book, go to bed
so let's accentuate the positive: my throat hurts.

oh wait. try again.

had a lovely little evening with bootsy and illsville over for survivor - possibly the greatest first episode of the show there's ever been, and i've already got my pick for the winner. the company was good though the wine smelled terribly sweet, and we surfed the internet together afterwards. there were many fun things said that i could repeat, but they would be lost in the transcription. if i wasn't hoping to get the situation of the entry before this one really resolved, i would go to bed right now so as to wake up nice and fresh (ha) for my photography quiz tomorrow. but...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!