Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:58 a.m. - 2003-09-19
1 AM, drama resolved
man....i just needlessly complicate my own life. i need to learn to say what i mean, so that my disembodied, made-up-for-my-friends'-amusement statements don't later reach crucial people and give them really really wrong ideas. everything is purportedly square now, i'll cross my fingers. drama is a poisoning midwife so hopefully the baby has already reached toddling age and will escape this shadow.

(key. baby = friendship with jaleco. vaguely referred to situation as a whole = not really something you need to worry about if you don't already know.)

(yes, i have devolved to using friendster to make grand statements directed at specific people, uninterpretable to outsiders. what i am getting at with this entry is, the entry two entries ago is now a closed storyline and everything should be good from here on out.)

the moral of the story is that addison is a far more amorphous and less direct/sincere person than one might believe. my positions and personalities shift with the company i'm in. this is a bad thing and leads to the kind of misrepresentations of my own self which (when combined with a few mistranslations by third parties, some gears-turning, and the striking of an unfortunate nerve) can lead someone to think very awful things about me.

man i sound like a prick writing this. i would stop and delete it all but, i feel some need as a narrator to close off the subplot opened in the earlier entry.

what this is really all about is, here's to a burgeoning friendship with jiji lurko, a friendship worth too much for me to let it slip into the cracks of drama and my own lack of clarity! we have many randomly spiraling conversations yet ahead of us.

i really must go to bed. in the longer term, i really must begin writing my theory on relationships, sexual politics, und so weiter, so that all will be clear forevermore foreveryone.

good night lovers everywhere, because that's basically it.

we now return to your regularly scheduled robotsarered.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!