Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:08 p.m. - 2003-09-22
if you need a fix
so, back to girls and adventure. both have been lacking lately - although others, such as the great crusader clementine herself, have clearly been busy in all senses of the world. props to them, but i wish they would share.

of course, desperation is unattractive.

so let me stipulate that, once again, i am in a practical sense too tired to get desperate. it would just take too much energy. this also means that if you want to capture my heart, you will have to work extra hard, because i also have very little energy for noticing anything resembling a hint.

but! photography is going great! nearly done with several of my portraits. i wish professor megan would teach us to do retouching, because i think it might help me defeat all this horrid dust on the otherwise truly excellent portrait of kitkatty that i would like to use for my project. her head is turned just so, and her hands are active, one blurred in the process of working, and it is all very settled, and it's even a decent composition, artistic-like. if i do say so myself.

blah blah blah.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!