Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:00 a.m. - 2003-09-23
nobody speaks up but 311
what i should do is create one of those separate, secret diaryland pages people have. only instead of using it to say all kinds of secret nasty things just for me and my friends, or to write erotic fiction (sort of the same thing), i will use it to make a record of all my ear/nose/throat symptoms, day by day. obviously there is about ten months of unrecorded data, but as i will probably feel lousy like this forever (forever ever), there will be no shortage of input to the equation in the future.

for example, today i could do like - and you'll have to bear with me, as i don't have any animated smiley faces yet - but i could do like this:

mood: groggy

music: soul coughing "uh zoom zip"

illness: icky throat leading to coughing so hard i feel like i'm going to throw up in the middle of the street

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!