Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 a.m. - 2003-10-21
you're spinning me around
i'm in the zone! i don't know why, but i feel really, really good! and i have for like hours now. there are many positive things worth noting but none of them seem like plausible attitude adjusters except maybe having a great dinner and shaving. both of these things are strong candidates for re-energizing a person. but i positively glided through kroger, and i could breathe well, and i made mostly right moves in general all evening. i have also decided not to care that my photography assignment is going to be late. that's the way it goes! think of all the other things that are making me so much happier right now - like how awesome chelsea is, and how good it is to hang out with lotus and not feel maudlin, and the chance to make a difference through students for the new urbanism, et cetera et cetera.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!