Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 p.m. - 2003-11-13
watch from window, little red mosquito
man, ALL day i have been unable to remember that HTML tags go in pointy brackets, not square ones. jeez! what a knucklehead!

party tomorrow night. practices have not been outstanding but they have been under pressure and with inadequate equipment both times. hopefully tomorrow EVERYBODY will be just blown to pieces.

and then i'll go to bed alone and wake up and research research research. do you realize i have a paper due next THURSDAY!??!?!?! neither did i!

but i walked around all day with parliament in my headphones, which always gives me this titanic spring in my step, as if my feet know they need to make up for the fact that i'm not wearing groovy platform shoes. sunglasses, scarves and headphones go a long way to sealing one off into one's own little world, which today was thankfully a funk world. a hhh, nevermind. i should have written about all this to teresita: she'd get it and i'd write it better anyway.

hmmm.

bootsy!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!