Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:02 a.m. - 2003-11-19
login
my new favorite thing with friendster is logging in on a public computer, and doing a user search on the email address that was in the login box when i sat down at the terminal. often i don't have to: i've seen tafkaba more than once, and today it's clearly the mauve maestro who's touched the keyhs of reference room computer #12. but every so often it's a previously unknown mystery person, and it's a fun thing to explore, in my opinion.

still procrastinating my way through doom week. the load will lighten a bit after tonight, methinks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!