Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 p.m. - 2003-12-01
put the funk on hold
moving very slowly and clumsily now, ~4.5 hours of sleep last night and probably less tonight with two substantial papers tomorrow (one having failed to get an expected extension - it is literally not possible to complete it but perhaps something can be cobbled together) - it is thus especially annoying to be at work, in in-between-land, aware of how much there is to do but unable to really do it....soon soon....

one thing remains unchanged though, after tuesday night i will be able to rest a little bit. who wants to keep me company in decompression?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!