Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 p.m. - 2004-01-09
turn me loose - make me shoot them with the bop gun
hmmm nice quiet-type friday night, good way to put a cold to rest and make up for waking up at 6:30 for a, get this, 8-10 shift at work. yes, i too love getting paid ten dollars to wake up at 6:30 when waking up at 8:30 would work just as well for my school-related purposes. but, as a spinoff benefit, i got to see candycram on the bus, and it's been a while for that. we need to hang out. meantimes, i have explored many reaches of the hissing lands but i haven't really gotten anywhere.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!