Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:15 a.m. - 2004-01-19
but opal i don't love you anymore
this weekend's accomplishments so far:

1) made oatmeal chocolate chip cookies last night

2) finished mix tape for teresita

3) went party-cruising with kkn

4) unleashed the banes of chaos upon the unsuspecting serpent isle

5) bought a bel-jean packet

6) wrote several new songs that time forgot entries

goals for today:

1) make copy of teresita's tape for my personal use

2) read stuff from bel-jean packet

3) prepare notes for calm and rational discussion with bank manager tomorrow

4) don't stop living in the red

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!