Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:14 p.m. - 2004-02-01
round round round we go
everyone should do the following things that i've done lately:

1) go see 'bedroom farce' at the town n gown theater on grady street. it's running next weekend so you have no excuse to miss this delightful, tame but zany, and unquestionably chortle-inducing ...bedroom farce. it's really good. my buddy ann's wailings and poutings as the exasperating susannah are sure to be the talk of the town, also.

2) i would say go see 'proof' at the cellar theater of the fine arts building, but i'm not sure if that runs again next weekend. if it does it has my recommendation also. the baritonic matthew smythe plays an old, crazy mathematician, and that's enough for me.

i'm so theatrical, huh?

3) go to queer eye/pizza party/goofoff at j.j's, who should have more officially announced get togethers so i can stop by after biking down baxter for the first time (yeah, i'm tough!) to drop off six rolls of murals and other future fun photos at eckerd. good times and good pizza were had. fascinating internal insights were developed but they will never see the light of day.

4) go to the survival all-stars premiere party at my house tonight at 10ish! okay, that's in the future, but i can still highly recommend it.

5) hang around, be chill, procrastinate without guilt.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!