Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:44 p.m. - 2004-02-28
speako
i wrote another great thing about vh1 last night on here, but my internet died as i hit "done" and that was that. oddly that experience has continued through today - not specifically in terms of internet failure, but many things seem to dissipate on completion and add up to little in the long run. however i got to play with clay, i took some good pictures, was given a free cake by chelsea, and otherwise enjoyed the world's company. i dunno. maybe i need caffeine, or food, or medicine, or dancing, or to get my take home midterms done.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!