Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:17 p.m. - 2004-03-15
resisting the moral here
back to the usual grind of microprocrastination: not the larger matter of putting things off till next week but rather putting them off to twenty minutes from now, after i write this journal and have some dinner. ham n cheese it is.

wanted: girl to deliver scheduled, moderate delirium, regular comfort, virtually endless intellectual stimulation, and a really hot ass. and, unrelated to the girl, a ham n cheese sandwich. and people say i ask a lot from the world. i'm already about to be at work on the sandwich.

though not my homework.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!