Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - 2004-03-24
quizzicla
i know i want to say something to you, but i don't know what it is. it will be one of those somethings that may not make it all better, but it reassures you on the one point that you already believed but didn't realize you believed, and then everything makes sense or is at least doable. but until i know the words for such a something there is no point in attempting to say it, at least not now, our friendship vague, your phone impenetrable, your court filled with people who are strangers to me but who i do hope tell you the somethings i cannot think of. but i hope you are well.

*

a few nights ago i made another one of those online quizzes about myself. i did one over a year ago that people did entirely too good on, even the people who thought they did terribly. this time i designed mine to be unbeatable. however, it lied when it said it would send information to me, so now i have no proof that exists. if any of you received the email about it, please let me know. i want to see if my ultimate answer-defeating machine is a success or not.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!