Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:00 p.m. - 2004-04-03
breathe in the air
by never turning on the air conditioning, i keep my body rough and tough so that it can gradually build up the power to fight off this terrible pollen. at least that is what i tell myself. i do not have pollen medicine this year.

i have been looking at jobs i could apply for in new york city, or rather, analogues of jobs i could apply for, since i am not moving there till august and so am not going to apply for anything that's currently listed. but it gives me a sense of the exciting work i could do for big dollars. maybe.

i was going to come up with some sort of moving, powerful treatise on why people gradually stop being friends but i don't really have enough experimental data yet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!