Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:46 p.m. - 2004-04-06
gonna get me a good night's sleep
as part of my intensive training for my hypothetical future life in a tiny, thin-walled new york apartment with murderous, quick-to-anger drug-dealer neighbors, i am trying out listening to my favorite records on headphones. it helps that i got these awesome headphones three years ago at the flicker theater rummage sale. they can go all the way across the damn room from the record player. currently i'm listening to paul mccartney's 'ram' and it has never sounded better, even on the crappy songs like 'heart of the country' (now playing!)

pointless!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!