Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:07 p.m. - 2004-04-18
everybody's swimming, in the water
since i spend so much time checking my messages over there, i thought i would take a moment to promote http://www.okcupid.com . it's a fairly silly little online dating/matching type site, with the only particularly amusing thing they have being the personality test you take at the beginning. while i chafe a bit at the gender-specific personalities they produce, i like their questions and their results sounded right to me. my username is alkibiades. i think there might be some kind of buddy system but i haven't looked into that yet since i don't know anybody on it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!