Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - 2004-04-19
i'm not a mexican video
well, that's lame.

I had a great entry all written about how things were doing pretty peacefully now and I have nothing to worry about. There were some good phrases and well-intentioned sentiments which would have convinced all of you that, if r.a.r can sublimate his ridiculous sides for a bit, maybe I can too.

But Internet Explorer's clumsy task management means it was lost forever.

I was going to make this loss easier on you, and also celebrate my getting back to work on my Mexico book report, with an animated gif of Captain Mexico. But, it turns out I don't have one. Instead you get two of Captain China and one of Captain Space.

captain china - - - - - - - captain china's victory chortle! - - - - - - - captain space and his mysterious powers

[editor's note: i found him!]

CAPTAIN MEXICO!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!