Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:26 a.m. - 2004-04-24
house in or-der
The latest plan, as of today: stone myself on amusement and a vague sense of maturity. Watch quietly with eyes half-lidded but smile dimly visible. Observe, be amused, let the world roll off back. It's all good, and if in the course of an evening I get one good conversation with a Hitherto Unknown, a week's supply of yappily cute perfection from one of my dearest (if silliest) and quality moments with people that aren't silly hipster children (who will no doubt grow up to be less silly people I would hang out with if I was living in the future) - then that evening is a success. Tonight is a success.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!