Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:38 p.m. - 2004-04-25
this song will become the anthem of your waste of time
in a demonstration of supreme dorkiness, i went through and made a reference card of all the songs i have been thinking of when writing the titles of these entries. i won't bore you with the whole list, but in case you want to make a robots are red mix CD, here are the songs that managed to appear more than once.

bern & jamelle bolar, "dunkaroo"

the joseph boys, "opal"

eminem, "without me"

roger miller, "dang me"

grandaddy, "now it's on"

the corrs, "breathless"

andrew w.k., "never let down"

michael jackson, "don't stop till you get enough"

and the all-time winner, with no less than three appearances across two years....

ludacris, "saturday (ooh ooh)"

enjoy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!