Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 p.m. - 2004-04-28
i was playing in the beginning, the mood all changed
The Atlanta field study and the rugby folklore paper were both longer, but those were both catalogue papers. This Eminem thing is steaming towards 20+ pages (11-point font, margins down to 1 inch on all sides) of an actual essay, following a logical structure that continues to build towards, hopefully, the communication of convincing points.

But can I finish in time and with dignity? Skipping class tomorrow is now part of the plan. If only I could skip work too!

I have to get back to work and stop writing this immedia

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!