Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:52 p.m. - 2004-05-12
find yourself spinning in it
okay, this actually does work. i work for eight hours a day with an hour in between the two groups of four hours, then i come home and

try

as

i

might

i can think of nothing i have to do.

this has led to me cooking some nice meals, and making the living room all cozy. also i had a new melody and words in my brain on the way home from geoff reacher show the other day and over these last few working days i've been letting it evolve in my brain. i think i'm getting somewhere.

love comes in

love goes out

at the bottom at the bottom of the waterspout

(that's paul mccartney, not me.)

(my song is not as good as that.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!