Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - 2004-06-06
angel in asheville
i was entertaining a momentary and minute wobble in the confidence and clarity that have begun to characterize my life lately - but then elizabeth called and absolutely everything made sense again and was so pure. oh god, she is the most beautiful soul. it is good that she never wanted to be lovers; we would end up like jami and i did, burnt out and hateful - actually i don't think that would happen, elizabeth is better than jami ever was. talking tonight with her (elizabeth, not jami, who i haven't spoken with in a year and a half - has it been so little time?) i was so filled with pride in her and how she has things figured out and i told her so, and she said she would never have gotten where she is without me, not in so many words, and oh i could have melted for her, i love her so.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!