Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 p.m. - 2004-06-07
hey there mister sweet-n-awful
christ, diaryland has been annoying. i almost broke down and bought a special-style membership, but they use paypal only, and for reasons i can't determine paypal won't let me verify my identity...anyway.... eventually diaryland let me in so it's a moot point. all i was going to say is that on this one modest mouse song i always thought he was saying "i'm just a bottle, just a bottle of cake," but i *really* thought he was saying "i'm just a bar with no cage," either one of which would be a pretty decent lyric. but it turns out to be "i'm just a box in a cage," which is not nearly as cool. i am so smart.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!